The mission of the TCS School Board is to advance quality Christian education by providing leadership, direction, and support to the principal of the school. A school board composed of representative members and organizational members governs Trinity Christian School. Representative members must be members of Trinity Baptist Church who are knowledgeable in professional education, ministry or business and demonstrate a passion for Christian education.

Organizational members are ex officio members such as the school’s treasurer, supervisors, principals, and deacon and pastoral representatives. The School Board will operate according to its by-laws, as determined by the Trinity Baptist Church Board of Deacons.

The Trinity Christian School Board

Organizational Members

Representative Members

Jay Wright – Deacon Representative
Jon Richardson - Treasurer
Mike Kingsley - Administrator
Tori Camp - Elementary Supervisor

June Dussault

Bill Horan

Scott Maltzie
Jolene Lampman

Jon Gilbert

Trinity Christian School

80 Clinton Street, Concord, NH 03301


  • Black Facebook Icon

Trinity Christian School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship programs, athletic and other school administered programs.


Created by Sprout For Business on